Jugendtrainer Saison 2020/2021

A Jugend

Jahrgang 2002/2003

Michael Tillmann

+49160 3614501

Andreas Wellensiek

+49151 42870409

ajugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

C Jugend

Jahrgang 2006/2007

Manfred Stork

+49172 5699200

Markus Riglitski

+49170 2360066

cjugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

E Jugend

Jahrgang 2010/2011

Olaf Tuschewitzki

+4915125274867

Marco Abter

+49162 2403229

ejugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

Minikicker

Jahrgang 2014 & jünger

Markus Riglitski

+49170 2360066

Daniel Schmedt

                        

Minis@vfl-ladbergen.de

B Jugend

Jahrgang 2004/2005

Louis Haarlammert

+491523 3864526

Christian Bolz

bjugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

D Jugend

Jahrgang 2008/2009

Simon Denecke

+491578 5233196

Bastian Apitz

                             

djugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

F Jugend

Jahrgang 2012/2013

Tim Lutterbei

+491525 3170376

Daniel Kemper

+49160 90246138

fjugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

  • VfL Ladbergen auf Facebook

© 2018 by VfL Ladbergen