Jugendtrainer Saison 2020/2021

A Jugend

Jahrgang 2003/2004

Andreas Wellensiek

+49151 42870409

ajugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

C Jugend

Jahrgang 2007/2008

Manuel Schmedt

+49174 3306029

Markus Reglitzki

+49170 2360066

cjugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

E Jugend

Jahrgang 2011

Marco Abter

+49162 2403229

ejugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

                        

F Jugend

Jahrgang 2013/2014

Markus Reglitzki

+49170 2360066

fjugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

B Jugend

Jahrgang 2005/2006

Louis Haarlammert

+491523 3864526

Christian Bolz

bjugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

D Jugend

Jahrgang 2009/2010

Simon Denecke

+491578 5233196

                             

djugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

E2/3 Jugend

Jahrgang 2012

Tim Lutterbei

+491525 3170376

Daniel Kemper

+49160 90246138

fjugend@vfl-ladbergen.de

Minis

Jahrgang 2015 und Jünger

Markus Reglitzki

+49170 2360066

Minis@vfl-ladbergen.de